Contacts
Sales & Service Contact
Name
Department
Location
Email & Website
Sangram Singh
Sales & Service
Bangalore
sangram.singh@zfindia.com
Tushar Patil
Sales & Service
Pune
tushar.patil@zfindia.com
Apurba Kundu
Sales & Service
Jamshedpur
kundu@zfindia.com
Joseph Bernard
Sales & Service
Jamshedpur
bernard@zfindia.com
Binoy Mondal
Service
East Zone
binoy.mondal@zfindia.com
Manish Amin
Sales & Service
Inodre
amin@zfindia.com
Atul Phadke
Service
Central Zone
phadke@zfindia.com
Kamlesh Bayad
Service
West Zone
bayad@zfindia.com
Sangram Singh
Service
South Zone
sangram.singh@zfindia.com
Sudhakaran A.
Service
South Zone
sudhakaran.a@zfindia.com