Contacts
Sales & Service Contact
Name
Department
Location
Email & Website
Sangram Singh
Sales & Service
Bangalore
sangram.singh@zfindia.com
Tushar Patil
Sales & Service
Pune
tushar.patil@zfindia.com
Apurba Kundu
Sales & Service
Jamshedpur
kundu@zfindia.com
Joseph Bernard
Sales & Service
Jamshedpur
bernard@zfindia.com
Manish Amin
Sales & Service
Inodre
amin@zfindia.com
Sangram Singh
Service
South Zone
sangram.singh@zfindia.com
Sarthi Rawal
Sales & Service
Chandigarh
sarthi.rawal@zfindia.com
Ravi Shankar
Sales & Service
Pantnagar
ravishankar.sharma@zfindia.com
Sanjib Mondal
Sales & Service
Delhi
mondal@zfindia.com
Shahadep Singh
Sales & Service
Chennai
shahadep.singh@zfindia.com